You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fears We Face - My Introduction To The Natural Medicine Community And Officially To Hive

Sorry I got here a little late, life has been busy here for me. Putting yourself out there in spaces like these can be daunting, but I am glad you did. I like learning about other peoples lives, their experiences and their culture. Sounds like you have me beat on being interesting. You've had quite the experienced life!

"The German Shepard" crazy life there.. as well as your combat training and time spent in some pretty awful areas. It's crazy where life takes us.. or does not take us. Those books have been written, and it appears your off writing new books.

I am glad you shared snippets of your past. I commend you for it. I agree with you totally about our dogs keeping us grounded and being there for us in our times of need. Bless their little hearts. Joy looks comfy and centered there with his mommy at Dantes Benaco. What a beautiful place.

Sort:  

Hey...I was wondering already tztzt...lol just kidding, there is no mandatory response pressure here 🤗. But I am happy you did anyway 😊. And I'm sure I beat no one on being interesting. The grass seems always greener on the other side but aren't we all interesting 😉?

The pic with Joy is my fav of me and him as of now. My other half shot it secretly. We were just looking in the distance together, enjoying the scenery in a very special place.

What books I'm writing, not sure if I write them period. I may be the actor in a script written by the universe.