You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Community Challenge Question 4 / 5 : Let's Get to Know Each Other! -My Practices on the Healing Path and Is there an Awakening or just a Boom?

I love your publication, I really connect with everything you comment there, it is clear that you are aware and therefore awake. And both you and I and all the light workers have to get on this mission of light that is to help, in this awakening of consciousness. We have a beautiful mission and we are not alone, we will always have the support of all the light dimensions of the entire Universe. I bless you and I bless your beautiful work, I wish you the best of success on your path of light.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your Love and blessings @benavides54. As it is said very aptly like minds come together, and as we do the energies get stronger and spreads out further. We together and individually can make some difference somewhere is all that matters for this life time, else no other achievement really means anything.
Lots of Love and Light to you 💖