You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life without dentists? Brush with soap, heal cavities & regrow teeth

Interesting information. I have never heard of brushing with natural soap, but I assume its much like oil pulling; a working alternative to brushing the "common" way. Wild its illegal to pull a tooth without being required to replace it in France! My grandpa on my Dad's side actually had 3 sets of teeth! He didn't even know until he was in his 20s and his "adult" teeth started falling out and new ones were popping up in its place! He ended up having his dentist pull all his adult teeth so the new set could grow into without issue. I hold the notion this is actually part of our evolution. Dental health is so bad over the globe, our bodies are doing what they need to survive it better. I've heard of some people being born with TWO livers recently, which makes sense as there are so many dang toxins in our everyday lives we need two livers to filter all that out. The human body is a miraculous thing, if we give it the right environment and diet to do its thing unimpeded.

Sort:  

My grandpa on my Dad's side actually had 3 sets of teeth!

What an excellent story and perfect evidence a third set of teeth can in fact be achieved with ease. And knowing he did this in his 20s makes me wonder if we can't grow a fourth set? Perhaps we have the ability to grow a new set every few decades or so. It's just that as we get older the build-up of toxins & frequencies begins to take its tole and the cycle of new teeth stops. Did your grandfather have anything particularly different about his diet?

I like your theory it is part of our evolution, though I would say we had this ability in the past and evolution is in fact a cycle. The two liver story certainly supports the idea of the body changing itself to fix a problem! Amazing.