You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updating the Toolkit: Using Withania somnifera (Ashwaganda) to cope with Stress

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Great article! I've had a jar full of encapsulated ashwagandha for awhile now, and you've finally convinced me to check it out. I'm glad you have found some relief, and I wonder what other benefits you will start to notice. 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

My life took a 180 it felt like after taking ashwaganda! Let me know if it helps once you start taking it:) Nice to hear from you ❤️

Pulling it out of the cabinet this very second! Do you prefer the tincture over the capsules? Good to see an article of yours BTW. Love we can stay connected, one of the positive benefits of technology.💜 Have a great day, my friend. Another BTW moment, been listening to lots of Alan Watts. So grateful for your suggestions over the years.

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago  

I love technology for that very reason! Glad you’re getting into Alan Watts. He’s got a lot of really great material!!

I have recently found that I prefer taking the powdered form over the tincture, though I put it in my smoothies and not in capsules.

Ah good point, I'm not fond of swallowing pills/capsules.😊

Posted using Partiko Android