You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal Challenge: Early April 2021 [Share to Win HIVE!]

My mama @buckaroo says you are also hippy organic like her @riverflows. She's taking photos of our cold gardens for me to write about. I'm going to help her write because Daddy wrote over her key and now she can't write on her page.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @buckaroobaby ! Nice to meet you! Oh that's a shame that she lost her keys!

She better make a new account - tell her to let me know when she does.

OMG, what? @buckaroo got her kiddo on here?!

How are y'all doing over there? Gosh, it's been so long! Tell her to get back on, I was thinking of y'all just the other day when I was looking at my chickens and remembering my favorite chook Koekoek that she helped name. 💚