You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Ownership of My Own Nutritional Needs.

A red head!??? You must be beautiful. I think red head's are the most beautiful people. Inside and out. This was such a refreshingly honest post @minismallholding. I totally agree with you; why do people feel that a diet is one-size-fits-all. I am always intrigued at how food affects people differently. While food is definitely our medicine. It doesn't necessarily mean we can eat the same and have our bodies thrive the same

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Opposites attract, so I think redheads are pasty with to many freckles! Lol! I prefer darker hair and complections. Not that I want that for myself any more, I'm happy being me.

Food is absolutely fascinating. I love learning how our bodies priced and react to it.

Very true! I agree. It doesn't matter you hair colour, blood group, height, homeland - it's important to be happy being yourself