You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fears We Face - My Introduction To The Natural Medicine Community And Officially To Hive

in Natural Medicine β€’ 3 years ago

Hi and thanks for your praise 😊.

I don't think a quiet blue lagoon matches your nature

Well it does indeed fit my nature...the action stuff used to be my counterweight but I would love to be in a quiet blue lagoon watching fishis all day and contemplating about things. Then hop on a plane to have some adventures just to get back to my quiet blue lagoon 🌴🌊🐠

Sort: Β 

Sounds exciting! So let this dream of yours come true 🐠🌴🍹❀️

but I would love to be in a quiet blue lagoon watching fishis all day and contemplating about things. Then hop on a plane to have some adventures just to get back to my quiet blue lagoon 🌴🌊🐠

That's how life feels to me, as of late.
Every day feels like another tide haha


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io