Meditation Updates

I know I have been gone from here for a very long time... I profoundly apologize for that... I have been busy with lots of other stuff, details of which I will post in a more appropriate community... except for one topic that belongs here.

Meditation

I probably mentioned up here before about my rather unorthodox meditation practices... either way, they have been updated. Nowadays, I have been striking a balance between guided and unguided meditation; I use guided meditation in order to focus on a particular topic, while I will use unguided, with mostly only a soundscape, or in some cases, nothing at all, when I want to astral travel. and... there is where the trouble's been as of late. Lately when I enter a meditative state, and that only seems to happen about eighty percent of the time now, I have been starting to question what I see in the astral realm; I can't tell if any of the messages I'm receiving are real or are just figments of my imagination, in light of how powerful the imagination actually is during that. Is anyone else having issues; noticing things they normally don't, being contacted by beings that they normally don't associate with at all? Input would be interesting... even as a sounding board to help bounce ideas around.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io