πŸ₯­Fruit season has arrived in Thailand! 🍍 Life is lovely :) πŸ‰

in Natural Medicine β€’ 3 years ago

Friday's rainy day morning market.gif

Good day Hiver friends! Today let's go to the market and check out the local Thai fruit that's just began to come into season. Wow am I happy with that! Surely I don't need to tell you the benefits of fruit? My only issue is if I eat too much. Am I addicted to fruit? Is that possible?

untitled.gif

🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌

Such a wonderful selection
The season is here and the selection is just to my liking. There are always mangoes, bananas, and many other fruits but I really love the ones that are coming now.

marketfruits5rambu.jpg Rambutan. Sweet and juicy with a big seed

marketfruits.jpg Jackfruit and a very sour fruit.

marketfruits3.jpg Rambutan, mangosteen, longan and various imported apples. I always buy local so no apples.

marketwatermelon.jpg
Sweet watermelon. Reminds me of hot summers as a kid having seed spitting contests with friends. Really cools you down on a hot day!

🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌

I hope you go out and buy some fruits of your own and enjoy!

πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­πŸ₯­

Thanks so much for checking out my post:)

πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰

If you enjoyed the content please upvote and reblog!

🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍

Sort: Β 

I love this season, you are very lucky. Now you live in Thailand.

I agree :) Thanks for your comment

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Oh man I miss jackfruit, the ones here in Suriname are terrible, Pov won't let me gamble with purchasing them anymore, says we gotta wait til we leave Suriname.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Oh man not to put salt in the wound but you can come pick them from the tree next to my house. My landlord gives me some regularly. Next to that tree is star fruit :) You're the one that encouraged me to do some guerilla fruit picking hehe.

Thanks so much for the reblog! Well appreciated :)

Thanks so much for the reblog! Well appreciated :)

Thanks so much for the reblog! Well appreciated :)