Creating peace - harmony and balance in our mind || In order to find it in our lives [Body in motion]

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

FotoJet (20).jpg

My mind - My friend

The connection, with themselves, with our mind and body no matter what, is vital for our well-being, where peace, harmony and our mind are involved, an unparalleled power. Where knowing our mind will allow us to live in harmony, providing the well-being that it deserves and needs for it.

We have to work on the key that frees our mind, but our goal is the "KEY " that frees it; We, as thinking and capable beings, must let go, renouncing for our good:

☑ Immerse ourselves in a thought that torments us.

☑ Missing the part of the past that causes you anxiety.

☑ Avoid negative thoughts.

☑ Learn to say "NO", and not feel guilty; The no, are part of reality and must be understood without tormenting.

Implicit in everything we are and what we attract, deliver, and in our own self, to stay well it is fair and necessary to find balance, since each choice regarding our mental well-being carries positive and / or negative consequences, being aware that the search for our well-being is serenity and that very serenity is the calm of our mind.


Finding the balance - What did I do about it?

Being honest and talking about this type of topic is quite strong for some and certainly not easy at first, but writing helps to liberate, to feel better about yourself, for when you are going through a process or in the same way when you are assimilating and overcoming the situation, trying to do the best you can for yourself.

Going through a desperate situation, one in which we can do nothing but resign ourselves or learn to live with it; Our mind is very powerful, to the point of finding you lost, of feeling alone even in company, of not finding a place for you, even when it already has it.

With the passing of time, whenever we want, because it is a decision many times to want, that is when serenity arrives in the midst of acceptance and a state of peace begins in us.

Personally, like many others in the world I went through a situation of loss, due to covid-19, where I was away from my family, from all my loved ones; In March, on the 12th of 2020, the quarantine in the whole country began in Venezuela, we all panic, it is to be expected, we feel anxiety, this same anxiety produces endless events in your life and in your body, adding to it, working life, financial income. But, what for me was the emotional outburst, losing a loved one, in August 2020, to the same virus, being far away, in different cities, the accesses closed, I couldn't be with him; I panicked and my mind did not maintain a balance of harmony and peace. I recovered part of my normal life, if it can be said so, when I decided that for me to be okay, I needed to do something and I did.

Gradually a serenity and rebirth began in me little by little and I have been rebuilding it, through:

☑ Writing, because making a kind of life diary, something very intimate and personal, of memories, of key words, writing our experiences, helps in the healing process, the mind begins to drain, to let go, it is not of the overnight, it takes time, but it is possible.

☑ Physical training; Without a doubt, training helps to release, to stop thinking about things that absorb, for example: when I train things flow, I feel it.

From these two healthy restart points for me, I have been able to find peace, harmony and balance. This helps me find myself again, in doing my daily routines, in knowing that we are fleeting, that life is for today and not tomorrow, that beautiful memories will always remain and that even if we do not understand why, life must continue.


Balance out of the ordinary, what do I do?

The balance in this part of our lives and / or for many is found in the proper and accurate balance of our mind, so that harmony and peace reign.

Rebuilding is a process, but when we want to, we can, it is the wisest decision we can make and therefore act, because we continue here, in the now.

I used to go to a gym, to do different things, get out of the routine, to feel and be better, both physically and mentally, with everything that happens in the world, I declined that idea, for obvious reasons and joined the workouts in home.

Peace - harmony - balance [FREEING THE MIND]

Through training in our body we can achieve it, because the body is linked to the mind and vice versa.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 5.53.07 PM (1).jpeg

Part of a routine of feeling and being well, we have:

Part of what helps me personally is training; In this way I feel better, it is a habit acquired with the processes of life, with wanting to "be" and "feel good", with doing something different for and for us.

Shoulder routine:

With the elastic cord stepped on and the body straight, parallel to the strings. We take the rope by the handle and extend it to the top. We can do 4 sets of 15.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 5.52.56 PM.jpeg


Triceps routine:

We step on the rope and pass it through the back of our body. We take the rope before the handle for a better grip, and we go up the rope by extending the arm until you can feel the triceps working.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 5.52.57 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 5.52.57 PM.jpeg

This is another triceps routine, we lean our body forward and extend the rope back with our back as straight as possible.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 5.52.58 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 5.52.57 PM (3).jpeg

Biceps routine:

We step on the strings with both feet, and we simply extend the strings as we can see in the image. We can do the exercise by raising both arms or first the right or then the left.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 5.52.59 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 5.53.00 PM.jpeg


It was a pleasure to share with you, a part of my life and a training moment at home.

Greetings to all and thank you very much for the support.



You can join The March Equinox Balance Challenge!

Sort:  

I'm so sorry to hear of your loss. It's been a very anxious time for so many of us, and worse that we can't see our family in these times. I'm glad you are control of your own health and I'm sure your exercise routine really helps!

Hi, happy day. We have been living an extremely difficult time, the loss of any relative or friend is very strong. At the beginning we are cloudy, it is over time that we are trying to do something for us, who are the ones who are still here. Right now, here in Venezuela, a situation is being crossed with the new strain of the virus, the P1 variant . It is so unfortunate for us. Training, exercising, helps me not to have in mind, the constant thinking about this happening, what I experienced, it is a moment to do something for and for me, that I move away for an instant from that latent reality.