You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeopathy for Healing and Disease Prevention - Part Two

Thank you for sharing these great articles and information about homeopathy ... I've been treated only homeopathically for my adult life, and studied with the UK Hahnemann Institute many years ago... I was in the Naples Istituto Omeopatia recently and they were sharing all about their lengthy history- fascinating. I have a wonderful homeopath who is currently treating me: Shelly Garrison ❤️🙏🤲

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh wow @clareartista, how interesting! I am just a mom, sharing what I learned from the necessity of researching through life experience. Homeopathy has made a huge difference in our lives. Our pediatrician is also a practicing homeopath and I have learned so much from her. My family is happier and healthier from using homeopathy. It was such a long and difficult journey for me to discover homeopathy in the beginning, so I want to put it out there for others who may be looking too. Please, feel free to offer critiques and feedback, and add to the conversation! I welcome your input with wide-open arms 🌱

So beautiful, thank you again, @bia.birch! It's really lovely to hear others' experiences of homeopathy... My own journey started when I came across a free class in London in 1997 - it so fascinated me from the beginning: at the time I remember every word that I learned about it just aligned more with me than anything I'd ever heard around allopathic medicine - I was already very wary of conventional medicine, having had both a strong energetic aversion to it and terrible side-effects from it, from a young age. So I came to homeopathy both out of necessity, and also out of sheer impossibility of taking any other path with my healing! It has been so powerful in supporting subtle and profound shifts in deep trauma from childhood in particular: I've used it at several crisis points in my life, where I seemed to be super-overwhelmed on all levels, and suffering debilitating, changing, coming-and-going symptoms... Allopathic medicine would've had a melt-down if it'd had to treat me! :-D I look forward to chatting more, absolutely - I've wanted to open up my Organon Of Medicine again for a while... This website is for the Farmacia-Istituto Omeopatico in Naples - they have a nice booklet about their work in English too, at the bottom of the page: https://farmaomeopatia.it/chi-siamo