The Sovereignty Series: Identity

in Natural Medicine2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


art of life podcast SOVEREIGNTY SERIES.jpg

Dear Open-Minded, Co-Creative Hive Friends

This is another podcast from my Sovereignty Series; giving a horizontal, more deep-feminine view of our transformation out of slavery and into abundance, health and happiness...

I speak here around the mystical nature of Nature, and of how our path 'back' to our True Nature is more about letting go and just being, than it is about striving or seeking outwardly.

This is a stream-of-conscious free-thinking embodied sharing, as ever created spontaneously, from my own Sovereign Be-ing.
I hope you enjoy it!

Follow my podcast also, via my website www.womanartsex.com, Patreon.com/claregalloway and Aureal decentralised podcasting.

Blessings!
Clare.
www.womanartsex.com


▶️ 3Speak