WHERE'S THE DIVINITY IN ALL OF THIS?

DSC_0244.JPG

Hi beautiful human,

Here's a podcast around our current collective challenges: where's the divinity in all of this - or, why are we not seeing the solutions right in front of/ inside of us?

It's just over an hour long, so get comfy, and if you'd like to know more about living in the gift and in divine creative Flow - about Living a more symbiotic and harmonious Life, and supporting the world transition into a more symbiotic and beautiful place for us all.... Join me via the links below, or via my contact page here.

DSC_0240.JPG

LISTEN TO OR DOWNLOAD THE PODCAST HERE

Also, I’m running a second beautiful on-line workshop on the 24th May through Vacation With An Artist: an hour and a half session, using the primal activities of drawing and painting to access our sovereignty… Find out more here.
8.png

Be alive, be informed, be awake! If you've not seen it, check out www.questioningcovid.com

Much love and blessings to you,
Clare xx

PS Join me on Patreon to get access to everything I do, as my treasured long-term supporter.