You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10,000 Hours - Hour 408

in Natural Medicine2 years ago

Hey dude, good to see you're popping in and out! Hope you're doing well man. Getting hurt sucks, it hurts more when it's something stupid hahaha. Hate that!

This winter has been wild hasn't it? It's been colder here a bunch of days, than in Juneau Alaska! What the fuck is up with that? Lol, crazy! Did you get a bunch of snow in that recent storm? I know southern New England got a bunch, we got about 12 inches where we're at but I don't know how far north it stretched.

I'm glad that you've been getting into different things to stay busy and keep your mind engaged, that's critical I think! I've been writing on here a lot more so that certainly helps keep the juices flowing, but it's good to have a medium somewhere to do that.