You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology and Mental Health: "Allowing" Ourselves to be OK

I don't understand "downvotes" -- well, honestly I do, but I don't understand why someone would "downvote" this -- and I don't understand the whole sliding scale above either, because it's been a few years since I've "hived" LOL, but this (all these words) is one of the reasons I'm baaaack.
I've missed your voice, oh "man who keeps the world safe for me" and I'm looking forward to rejoining the world of words.

Sort:  

Seems I'm on someone's automated shit list... actually, someone who follows and likes my content is on that person's shit list, so I am really getting a "retaliatory" downvote for something that has pretty much nothing to do with me. It's "very Reddit," if you ask me... but I've learned to just not be bothered by it.

With that out of the way, it does make me really happy to see you back in the Blah-gosphere!