You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eeman Relaxation Circuit: could this be the simplest & most effective frequency healing device ever created?

May I chime in on the feet cracks too?

My father has had cracked feet most of his life, on the heels and also around the toes and under the nails. Doctors identify it as a fungus, and prescribe ointment and drugs. I think he has gotten it enough under control using modern methods that at least his foot isn't continuing to deteriorate and inflict pain.

Really I am not sure what treatment he currently uses. In the past he used to do extreme exfoliating with files or pumice stone and over-the-counter creams, and that seemed to cause further damage.

If I were afflicted, I would suggest avoiding leaving water based creams on the skin, as this may feed fungus in the cracks. Calendula, as the other comment mentioned, is very good however for immediate relief. Orange oils are used as in soap detergents to strip away all natural body oils. Tree tree oil also feels similar on my skin, and has a scent I dislike. Both leave my skin feeling dry as a desert, so I do not recommend them.

My favorite skin treatment is caster oil. Feels great for foot and scalp. Oil seals moisture deep, while protecting irritated surface skin from dry air. I prefer castor oil, and I find it very soothing to have the extra layer surrounding my skin. Caster is one of the only plants that wards off ants, an insect that feeds on fungus colonies. Best way to protect skin is when showering to apply the oil to skin and rub off with a wet washcloth. As caster oil pulls toxins (mostly dead skin cells) out to restore skin tissue, it allegedly can help regrow hair, and help it grow healthy.

The copper device described in this article is interesting in all the ways it can be adjusted. I agree, your daughter probably needs her own clean device. Perhaps she doesn't need the extra high powered connector line you added, which you expressed caused the wild sensations felt. With your whole family using it, it makes practical sense to hook a up a few people at a time to the energy matrix, for joining benefits.

Have you tried a container with fluid to connect to the circuit for adding in the drug/remedy benefits? Not sure how that could work. Would salt water work? You mentioned using brown dye in the circuit. What could you use as a hair growth agent?

In college my friends once coerced me into holding hands in a circle in the dorm hallway. The two people on the ends used metal to tap us all into the elements of the electrical outlet. What a rush! Felt like all my blood veins were all being molecularly boiled instantly. The opposite of relaxing! One of the worst ten second sensations my life.

Sort:  
Loading...