You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My air purifying plant collection. Breathe healthier air with the help of indoor plants

Fellow plant hoarder here, mine are currently mostly in the house, because it has been freezing each night for the past couple of weeks.

I need to increase the humidity for them to be happier. It's too dry inside for now.

I enjoyed your post. I used to have an art and framing studio in Florida, and always had my place full of plants. It's a fabulous addiction.
;-)

Sort:  

Hello my plant hoarder friend 🤗 You are on point with the humidity, try to spritz them with water on their leaves, they really like it. Or put them in the shower , I always use lukewarm water, I never pour cold water because I don't think it would be good for them.

Art and plants go very well together, I am a painter too so it felt natural to combine these two.

Most plants need warmth in the winter so I am happy to know that our green friends are indoors in this time of the year

Thanks so much for stopping by🤗