You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @cristanza. Cucumber Juice, Aloe and Lemon, special to vote the fat from the abdomen.

Hello friend, @naturalmedicine thank you very much. Well I take it in several ways sometimes just cucumber with lemon, sometimes pineapple with cucumber, but the one I consume the most is that aloe, cucumber and lemon, for all the benefits it brings to my body, and more in these times of pandemic because it keeps my ph stable, I usually do it every Saturday that I'm at home, the aloe vera so that it does not have any taste, you leave it in a dry place from one day to the next, then cut it where all the iodine is coming out, that is what smells bad and hurts the body, peel it and cut it into pieces and run it under warm water, it does not taste like anything, thanks again for your support, I will take your suggestions into account,