Remedio natural para la tos ENG/SPN

Hola amigos de hive, para mí es un gusto saludarlos de nuevo espero se encuentren muy bien.

Hello hive friends, it is a pleasure for me to greet you again, I hope you are very well.

Hoy quiero contarles que desde hace aproximadamente 15 días mis hijos y yo tenemos una tos horrible, eh comprado demasiados medicamentos, antialérgicos y nada que hacian efecto, mi hijo mayor casi no dormía en las noches de tanta tos que tenía.

Today I want to tell you that for about 15 days my children and I have had a horrible cough, I have bought too many medications, antiallergics and nothing that worked, my oldest son hardly slept at night because of so much coughing he had.

Debido a eso me recomendaron hacer un remedio casero para la tos, me dijeron que era muy efectivo así que por lo tanto decidí hacerlo ya que ese ataque de tos que le daba a mi hijo en la noche me desesperaba.

Because of that, they recommended me to make a home remedy for cough, they told me that it was very effective so therefore I decided to do it since that coughing attack that my son had at night made me desperate.

Fui a comprar los ingredientes para el remedio que eran, sábila,jengibre,cebolla morada,miel,limón.

IMG-20220801-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20220801-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20220801-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20220801-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220801-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20220801-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220801-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220801-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220801-WA0003.jpg

I went to buy the ingredients for the remedy, which were aloe vera, ginger, purple onion, honey, lemon.

Luego de comprar los ingredientes procedi ah picar la sibala por la mirar y abrirla para sacarle el cristal, luego pique un pedazo pequeño de jengibre también parti en dos la cebolla morada ,y el limón , luego agregue todos los ingredientes a la licuadora junto con la miel y el jugo del limón .procedi a licaurlo sin agua lo licue dos minutos aproximadamente.

After buying the ingredients, proceeded to chop the sibala by looking at it and open it to remove the crystal, then chop a small piece of ginger, also cut the red onion and lemon in two, then add all the ingredients to the blender along with the honey and lemon juice. I proceeded to blend it without water and blend it for about two minutes.

Luego lo agregue en un frasco de vidrio y la verdad salió bastante remedio, se llenó el frasco.

Then I added it to a glass jar and the truth came out quite a bit, the jar was filled.

Después de eso espere a que reposará un poco y le di remedio a mis hijos , al principio estaban negados a probarlo , pero con mi esposo logramos convencerlos para que lo probaran ( yo tuve que tomar un poco para que ellos también lo hicieran).

After that I waited for it to rest a bit and I gave my children medicine, at first they refused to try it, but with my husband we managed to convince them to try it (I had to take a little for them to do it too).

Les di el remedio, pasaron unos diez minutos aproximadamente y mis hijos ya no estaban tociendo tanto , luego en la noche antes de dormir les volví a dar , y pasaron toda la noche tranquilos ,no tocieron durante toda la noche.

I gave them the medicine, about ten minutes passed and my children were not coughing as much, then at night before going to sleep I gave them again, and they spent the whole night peacefully, they did not cough all night.

Hoy en el mañana los desperté para arreglarlos ya que hoy tenía jardín (guardería) los veati, los cepille, les di su desayuno, luego de que ya estábamos listos,les di el remedio que les hize ayer para la tos, la verdad yo no sé si fue que le puse mucha fe a ese remedio, porque la verdad no han tenido más tos.

Today in the morning I woke them up to fix them since today I had a garden (nursery), I saw them, I brushed them, I gave them their breakfast, after we were ready, I gave them the medicine that I made for them yesterday for the cough, the truth is that I don't I know if it was that I put a lot of faith in that remedy, because the truth is that they have not had any more coughs.

Definitivamente ese es un gran remedio ya que el cristal de la sábila tiene demasiados beneficios entre ellos como la vitamina A,B,C también tiene calcio , potacio , ayuda a fortalecer el sistema inmune.

This is definitely a great remedy since the aloe vera crystal has too many benefits including vitamin A, B, C, it also has calcium, potassium, it helps strengthen the immune system.

También está el genjibre, ayuda como antiinflamatorio,es antioxidante,ayuda a equilibrar el azúcar en la sangre.

There is also ginger, it helps as an anti-inflammatory, it is an antioxidant, it helps balance blood sugar.

También por otro lado está la cebolla morada que tiene propiedades antibacterianas.

Also on the other hand is the purple onion that has antibacterial properties.

El limón tambien es otro gran aliado al igual que la miel.

Lemon is also another great ally like honey.

Espero les sirva mi remedio casero para la tos.

I hope you find my home remedy for cough useful.

Muchas gracias por leer mi post.

Thank you very much for reading my post.
Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @semarekha & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Muchas gracias