You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We Only Post About Our Happy Moments?

in Natural Medicine • 3 years ago

Hahaha I literally LOLed when you said you now go there for memes! 😄

Oh I had my fair share of seeing so many wonderful and extravagant moments that I too became envious or even questioned my own life in comparison of someone else’s (I really work hard not to do this because my life is my life and we never really know what that other person may truly be going through).

Yes, yes same here. Even though we are from all around the globe there’s still that special connection you feel when sharing. You and I both never knew how therapeutic having a blog could be. Although this is social media I have taken many things from it and have applied them to my life. It has benefited me greatly :)

It’s nice to know there are others who feel the same way. Thanks for taking the time to comment ~ 🌸

Sort:  

Hahaha, yeah. I always get a good laugh from those memes shared by my friends —totally worth the five minute screen time. 😂

I am learning a lot from here too, especially when I read posts about the author's life experiences and thoughts. I enjoyed reading your post, thank you very much for sharing. 🌞