You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Chillies and Ferments

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I like hot things like hot sauce and peppers and hot things. My wife, on the other hand, she's hot too, by the way, like hot-hot, smokin-hot, is the cook. She doesn't necessarily like hot things. She'd rather a painfully unenjoyable heat with compulsory reactions such as, but not limited to, "I can't feel my face!!!"

Ooh! Reminds me of a song.....

And I just checked my calendar, the weirdest shit just happened. Just so happens it's Sunday right now, an officially scheduled day of The Weekend and just so happens that's who sings the song I just linked. They performing at the WOMAD thing you're aching head is keeping you away from you think? Wait.. don't think too hard.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

It's like planets aligning, or some such spiritual thing. 😆 Still, I'll enjoy The Weekend music on the video you've provided me instead of at WOMADelaide. Thank you kindly for giving me the experience without the stress. 😁

I'm with you, I like a bit of heat, but I also like to feel my face and not feel the exit hole too much the following day either, if I'm honest.

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.