You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate & Cherry Trail Mix

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

You're nuts! That's you're not your.

Happy Monday Plants, wait, I'm pretty sure that's what day it is, hold please.... Yup! Happy Monday Plants. Give some knuckles to D for me. I'm on the treadmill right now exercising all those things we can't see but gimps don't run--they walk so ima have to pass on that 5k.

That's pass on that not pass that.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Perhaps a little of both there. ;)

I had to do a double take on the day myself. Counting down the days until my toes hit the sand and the Gulf tickles my ankles. Brain is already well on vacation despite having a lot of work yet to do before that happens. Hoping the busy week means it comes that much quicker, though.

Walking, running, jogging, yogging...as long as you're moving it's alright by me. A good percentage of our corporate participants walk themselves, so I'm using the term "running" loosely.

My best to you and Pura, as well.