You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meal Prep Triple Feature: Stew, Scramble & 'Shroom Tacos!

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

NO <- bigger than that.

I saw this and couldn't help it, had to. When I get back to the house I'll investigate word for word cuz those shrooms look suspicious.

Ps—woulda sucked really bad if you didn't get that whammy. How'bout them blueblockers though? 🤔

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Do I need to get @traciyork to do a GIF of your photo over Bernie with his mittens? 🥶

I'm back. Leg day.

Your whammy's better than mine. I'm not gonna proceed any further.

I thought you were takin a break, might've even thought about hitting you up on discord like 'you good?' I see what's goin on here, you've been working on a three prepper. You good?

You know who Nate Dogg is? He was from Long Beach. Any time he was on a track, you knew it was a hit. My point is, where you at, Traci? If you gif'd, I know it's a hit.

 3 years ago  

I went beefcake on upper body today. 💪

I'm in and out as usual. Some days work is just busy, other days I just don't fire up the computer at all. And of course there's always days I'm just banging around the kitchen all day. Thanks for peeping in to check, though.

And I fully agree--Traci is the queen at dropping her own form of sick beats. 😉