You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best way to microdose psychedelic mushrooms

Ya, the pharmaceutical companies have been ruining so many people's lives. I can't get any of this stuff legally where I am. I do have medical marijuana where I live though, so I can go to a dispensary and get it, but the cost is insane. It is much cheaper to grow it all myself. Plus I have found the quality to be a lot better. I need to get another mushroom grow underway.

Sort:  

Ohh, so you grow everything yourself! Thats awesome! I love trust that so much more than getting it from anywhere else!

I have thought about trying to do mushroom microdosing for a while now, could be neat. Not sure my roomie would be pleased or if I have space for the right growing condition.

Growing mushrooms is pretty tricky. The conditions need to be super sterile and it can get messed up very easily. My second batch got contaminated and I had to throw it all out. It is easy to lose everything.

I have seen a few documentaries on grow mushrooms and such and ye they say the same.
My 3 roomed apartment with a roomie is properly not big or sterile enough :p