dreamon cross-posted this post in Natural Medicine 10 months ago


🌞 55 Days of Sunshine 🌱 Auto Colorado Cookies [DreamOn's GrowLog]

in WeedCash Network10 months ago

Hello fellow Smokers and Growers, Gardeners and casual Readers of my blog!

After my short absence, I have some successes that I want to share with you.

It has been approximately 55 days since from the my two Auto Colorado Cookies sprouts dropped their helmets!

image.png

This is how it look just 7.5 weeks ago:

2,1.jpg2.2.jpg
2.3.jpg2.4.jpg

The Lucky Bush

1.1.jpg1.2.jpg
20230527_111917.jpg20230528_124637.jpg

The Survivor Bush
The halves of the grain apparently looked attractive to wild birds and of course my sprout lost its head 🤕


Judging by the passport, it’s time to harvest in 4 days, but my practice of breeding medical cannabis shows that either I don’t have enough sunny conditions at 47 latitude, or the stated period should be boldly added 20-25 days

In the next picture, a plant that was lucky to germinate and develop without problems.
There are many buds, but they are in the early stages of flowering. Nothing special to photograph close up
013.jpg

And this is the second plant that was damaged at an early stage of growth, as a result of which we observe a slight lag in development. The buds are even younger than on the first plant.

Due to stress at the beginning of growth, the plant first showed male sexual characteristics on the third fork of the branches, but I noticed this late, and by that time there were already enough female flower ovaries up the stem and I did not have to doubt the sexual identity of my bush.

011.jpg

I knew that a plant can become hermaphrodite under stress. But I encountered the reverse process for the first time

012.jpg

I photographed this plant from two sides on purpose, so that neighboring regular bushes from the Crimean producer could be seen in the background. But more about my Crimean regulars on that next time 😉 Follow!

How long do you think it takes before harvest?

My seeds are from here⤵️

⬇️The beginning of my auto Colorado Cookies history⬇️

☮️ Wishing everyone bright warm sunshine and huge, gluey, scented cannabis buds!

161.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @dreamon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023