You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Members and the Vision of Wholehearted Living!

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Yes, it's a separate program, actually. Discord is an application for instant messaging which is organized in servers. You'd need to create an account there and either use it on the web version or download the client to your computer. Sadly, this isn't the best medium to offer you proper guidance. Perhaps the person who gifted you your Hive account can help you set up Discord and other basic things you need.

Sort:  

HA it appears I've been thrown into the deep end now and have to learn to swim. Am sure I signed up to discord once, or tried at least. This is gonna be an epic journey but am going at my own pace, see you there when I get there.

We'll be waiting for you!

I am on discord, jut found my account again but can't find you. Do I need an invite?