You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Progress is Always Preceded by Doubt + Daily Runes

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Yes, I really need to redirect my energy back home. I won't immediately take off, it's possible that I'll just temporarily reduce the amount of posts that I'm doing per week. The readings, however, will continue in my other platforms, as I know Vincent, you and many others here and elsewhere find them helpful, and that's ultimately why I do them.

I'm not torn about the Olympics, I'm glad that we get to see that at this time, but it's been a personal process to connect with my nephew now. I guess everybody who witnesses this event is going through their own processes about it and everything else that's going on.

Thank you for your comment and your support, dear!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Oh yes, I know how to find you otherwise! ;)