You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARTH HEALING #13: Filtering Water for Crypto, Aloe Ferox, Food Security, Permaculture & More.

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

All Hail Mother Earth! It doesn't get any better than this!

Congratulations to @freemotherearth!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much @dswigle - it was a beautiful post that literally made me pause. I see you posted it also from a community I have never heard of. Could you tell me more about that?

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you so much. It is a community I just started to give people a place to post flowers. I am still developing it so, it appears a little unfinished, but people seem to like it. Covid struck and halted extra projects because of work. But, I hope have contests and be a little more organized.

Thanks for asking.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.