You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We Only Post About Our Happy Moments?

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

You know that was one of the very first things I loved about you. You were so real and you came blasting on here with a needlework agenda. You homeschooled and you were so family orientated. You were so lovely, but, you weren't perfect, just perfectly wonderful.

You checked all the boxes for me.

When you miscarried, there were so many, myself included that could relate, being in that club that nobody wants to be in. Is your life perfect? Probably not. But, whose is? Are you happy? Heck yes.

I just love watching you from the front row. You are like a breath of fresh air. Thank you for all the blessings your words have brought.

Sort:  

Hahaha I sure did come blasting with my needlework ideas! 😅 You were the first one I mentioned it to and I'll never forget you encouraging me to run with it and look where the NeedleWorkMonday Community is today. It's such an amazing blessing.

I always end with a smile when reading your comments. Thank you for all those sweet things you've said. ☺️

I bet you knew you were one of the ones I was talking about in this post. Your many words of comfort and wisdom and the way you poetically support me is unmatched and greatly appreciated.

I was so grateful that so many of you ladies came forward to share about your stories of miscarriage just to comfort me and show me I wasn’t alone, that you also were in that club, as you stated that no one wants to be in.

I adore you ~ ♥️🌺

I've never said anything that wasn't true. I don't think I could adore you any more than I already do. ❤️