You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Month On The Farm #1 🌱🌳

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

MErci!

Yes, from South Africa, I should have précised it! The crates to transport them seem to be the most expensive, they are kinda big dogs. I hope the forgive me for having left them for more than a year now!
Thanks for following back, I will be on the lookout!

Sort:  

Whaaaaat a year already? Gotta make up big time once they hit french soil 🍖🦴🥩🍗 😄. If they have a loving, caring person meanwhile to take care of them they might forgive you.

Joy my rescue Bulldog is from France. He still has a french passport :).

Are your dogs supposed to arrive anytime soon?

Yeah I know, it's been excruciating not to be with them. I haven't left my dog Jacky (the husky) more than few days for 8 years, it's a very long time, he deservers a good retirement now for the rest of his days. The other one is younger, so he will forgive me I think.

They were supposed to be here mid march, but we struggled gathering the funds. It might take an extra month, we are nearly there :)

Sucks, what's your other dogs name? Jacky and....? :)

Jacky and Charlie ^^

We're nearly there, it's been a long damn road! they're awesome guys...

OMG i just saw your post, that is so lovely of you Anna...