You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Month On The Farm #1 🌱🌳

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Claude deserves a Nobel Prize. OUi, en effet cela me parle plutot haha 😃 merci pour le lien!!!

Hey that's so cool! I love the idea of the series!

Thanks so much, I have to admit it took me 12 days to write, I kept on adding up, it was meant to be posted on the 1st of March 🙂.

The part of the video about the pigs almost made me want to throw up, what the fuck...And then we consume that meat, it's already ethically wrong, but we also carry the energy of these animals with us, in us.

Donc tu parles Francais aussi?

Sort:  

Ahahah de rien!

Better late than never! Sometimes these posts take us longer than planned, especially when we learn so many new things in the process :)
Yes, that's why I stopped eating meat a while ago. And in general, now I'm not particularly against meat-eaters, I think the best question is: "am I eating slave energy"? Because that's what our agro-industry is today..

Yes, ma langue maternelle lol grand-mère parisienne 😝

Oh wow so you're fluent french or?

yess indeed, même le verlan si tu veux hhhh

ouech bien ouej!

rémenca! 😝