Treating with Neem Tree || Nature is the best healer

Since we humans are created from different elements of nature, there is a complete cure for our various diseases in nature. The closer we get to nature, the more we can enjoy its benefits. It is said to be the best healer. Bangladesh has a long history of natural medicine. An industry related to the natural medicine named Hamdard has successfully developed in Bangladesh. And many take the help of these natural medicines to cure diseases.

IMG20210309101008.jpg

Neem tree is a very popular medicinal plant in Bangladesh. There are very few people in Bangladesh who do not know about neem tree and its qualities. It is common saying in rural Bengal that if someone has a neem tree in his house, it is like having a doctor in his house. That is, the qualities and benefits of the neem tree cannot be expressed in words. I am sharing in today’s post about an excellent treatment with neem tree.

Neem tree is most used in Bangladesh for various medicines related to scabies and itching. Itching in the body and being attacked by various germs are thought to have some effect on the germs in the blood. So, neem leaves are widely used to cleanse the blood. People who eat neem leaves regularly have clean blood and they are free from all these germs. They usually do not have any disease related to itching.
IMG20210308133940.jpg

For a long time, my mother's feet were itching and in pain. To solve this problem, a natural medicine expert advised to blend the neem leaves very well and apply it on the feet. Hopefully this pain will go away. So, I did this job.


IMG20210308143533.jpg
Firstly, I go near and do several things in the morning and collect soft neem leaves. We have two neem trees in our house. Another thing to mention about neem is the air in this neem tree is very cold. I give these leaves to one of my neighbors to blend them very well. When she blended them and gave them to me, I put them in my mother's legs just like you can see in the picture and this made her legs very cold. In other words, the burning and pain that was felt has decreased. A good result has been found in applying this method for a long time when I was at home. But now that I have moved to the city again, it has become difficult to find neem trees here and it is not possible to treat her in this way. Hopefully I will start applying this method when I get home again soon.

IMG20210308133711.jpg

IMG20210308133746.jpg

IMG20210308133930.jpg

IMG20210308134055.jpg

IMG20210308143321.jpg

IMG20210308143411.jpg

IMG20210308143447.jpg

IMG20210309100943.jpg

The benefits of the neem tree cannot be overstated. What I shared in today's post is just one of the many benefits of neem. If you go to the internet, you will find many tutorials and articles about the qualities and benefits of neem tree. So, I urge those who have neem trees next to this house to try to get benefit from that neem tree in different ways. Thank you for reading up to here my post.

IMG20210308143458.jpg

IMG20210308143518.jpg

IMG20210309100953.jpg


LIne Break Hive.png

Who I am

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Sayful

Ex Banker
Part time blogger
By Profession Lecturer
Fasinated by Nature and Cricket
Day dreamer and a round pig in square hole
Write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture & Technology

LIne Break Hive.png

Upvote, Reblog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful

Intro Hive.gif

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

Sort:  

Interesting! We don't have neem trees here. So I know we're dealing with translation here, but when you say "cold," do you mean like mint is cold? I wonder if it would also be good for allergic itchy rash or sunburn!

I mean peacify. Because problem is feeling some temperature like pain inside the leg, the solution is on cold in the leg. I hope you have got my point.

 3 years ago  

Gosh look how delightfully green it is!!! I wish we could grow neem. Great post, especially the personal story, clear photos and the method.

Thank you very much for checking my post.

 3 years ago  

No.worries and congrats on your rewards too. Deserved.

You are so lucky to have neem trees growing where you live. We rely on exports here in the UK. How wonderful that you can access it fresh. Neem is wonderful and I have now learned another benefit of it from your lovely post.
I love the pictures, thank you for sharing. 😊

Its my pleasure that you found it useful