You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Desafío de la Comunidad: Conozcámonos! "Es difícil encontrar El noble sendero" / Community Challenge: Let's Get to Know Each Other! "It is difficult to find The Noble Path"

Hello @riverflows , don't worry, thank you very much for your words, they come at a good time. I'm very glad you liked my experience. That's right, I've always loved trees, but now, thanks to the various readings on naturism, science and anthropology, as well as Buddhist practice, I see them with much more attention and care. When I was taught to understand that all living beings have the potential of this state of Buddhahood, it changed my consciousness a lot. I will continue reading to the collaborators of our community @naturalmedicine to learn more.


Hola @riverflows , no se preocupe, muchas gracias por sus palabras, llegan en buen momento. me alegra mucho que le haya gustado mi experiencia. Así es, yo siempre he amado a los árboles, pero ahora, gracias a las diversas lecturas sobre naturismo, ciencia y antropología, además de la práctica budista, los veo con mucha más atención y cuidado. Cuando me enseñaron que todos los seres vivos tienen en potencia ese estado de Budha, eso me cambió mucho la consciencia. Seguiré leyendo a los colaboradores de nuestra comunidad @naturalmedicine para aprender más.