You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My search for Health: first results after a rough start

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

I don't know how widespread cPNI is in the Netherlands but I think you are lucky to have a GP with that knowledge close to your home! I have looked if there are any in Greece and I have only found 2 homeopathic doctors that are following cPNI's principals but I am not sure how deep they are into this!
It is the 4th day that we are back home but I am not in a writing mood yet, I guess that this will change soon though :)
Cheers!

Sort:  

2 cPNI doctors in the whole of Greece? That's not a lot, but it's something, as it's indeed only starting to grow. There's a Dutch expert spreading the knowledge around here, so I'm lucky as I do believe in Europe the Netherlands is now on taking the lead in cPNI therapy. They've already expanded with a splinter in Belgium and Germany as well.

Don't hurry with the writing, let the mood come whenever :-) Starting to believe I treated Hive as a job for way too long, time to do it differently :-)