You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We Only Post About Our Happy Moments?

What wonderful timing on finding this post! I have had a lot of heavy things to deal with in the last couple of weeks, just on the heels of an amazing birthday and time with family and friends. I logged on to work on writing another post, one that reflects on all of the emotions swirling and life's challenges, and here is a beautifully written piece discussing the very idea of sharing our difficulties and even failures, not just positive themes. Thanks for the encouragement and great read!

Sort:  

Oh wow that's amazing you found this when you did! I'm so glad it could be of encouragement to you. I hope that your writing will be freeing for you and even the responses you get will contribute to your healing and relief :)

Thanks so much for sharing about that with me ~ 🌼