You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It's who we are, it's what we do"

Thank you for the "heaps of healing and positive energy vibes"! It is truly a wonderful feeling to have the love and support of community. I certainly never looked for community anywhere other than in person until I found Hive and the natural medicine tribe ~ it has opened my mind and heart to connecting through the world of technology and being willing to share with the global consciousness in a new and exciting way!

Sort:  

You are most welcome. I totally hear you. I recently came back to the platform and my friends were still here, welcoming me with a warm embrace. It was like no time had passed at all. Hive really is a fantastic place to be online.

Much love to you 🤗💚🙏


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io