You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fears We Face - My Introduction To The Natural Medicine Community And Officially To Hive

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hey Anna, I'm pleased to have pushed you a little into writing this, and hopefully, more posts on your life, thoughts, trials, tribulations and triumphs. I'll be honest, I was probably going to krav maga your ass if you did not...Figuratively speaking of course although...All things considered it might have been the old G-dog who came off second best.

A great little introduction that I hope @riverflows sees.

Now...Off to hone my fighting skills...Just in case!

In all seriousness, telling your story may help people...Maybe even you or me. I hope you deploy it.

Sort:  

I was probably going to krav maga your ass

😄 you prob win that fight, I haven't been that much out of shape in a long long time lol.

telling your story may help people...Maybe even you or me

Logging in this morning I was a little overwhelmed and to be honest shed a small tear. I didn't expected what I read in the comments and if it wouldn't have been for your words lately I maybe wouldn't have made this step.

It might start a different healing process, for me and hopefully others as well.

When we get knocked down in life, physically, mentally or emotionally we have a choice. Stay down, or get up and take a step...Then another and another. This is what you did, and that it was something I said that helped you find that courage makes me happy.

All I did was offer you a hand...You got up and took that step.

Respect Anna.