You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterbending 🌊 | My progress with Tai Chi ☯ | Short clip 📹

Awesome getting to find another martial artist here on the blockchain and phenomenal post as well as content.

I'm going to have to double check and see if I am following you.

Martial arts have not only saved my life but they have also protected others around me. Teaching other people too do martial arts has kept them safe long after my presence has Departed.

And now I'm working on starting a 501c3 nonprofit martial arts Church.

Phenomenal job and I can't wait to see even more content from you. Martial arts absolutely does save lives.

Sort:  

Heya! Thank you very much! It's been indeed a great and beautiful experience so far, the more I practice the more I like it, and now I'm even looking forward to practice Kung Fu at some point as well :)

Will you be posting about your martial arts church? :D I'm looking forward to see!

And yup, I totally agree with that, it's been saving my life this year! :)

Thank you very much for stopping by! Cheers!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment