[ESP-ENG] 7LOVEDAYS – DAY 3. Intuitive writting

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

PicsArt_022707.36.46.jpg


[Español]

¡Saludos, hivers!

Continuando el reto creado por mi querida @danielapevs, donde nos invita a algunas actividades que celebran el amor propio, le comparto la actividad del tercer día del reto.

📝Escritura intuitiva de lo que genera en mí la fecha del 14 de febrero:

La verdad me parece bonita la intención detrás de este día, acercar de celebrar algo tan majestuoso como es el amor, en sus distintas manifestaciones. Claro que se ha desvirtuado un poco la fecha convirtiéndolo en un día muy comercial, pero no dejo de creer que muchos pasan un hermoso día disfrutando lo que el día les depare.

Digamos que es un día que no me afana, puedo hacer planes y disfrutar al igual que en otro cualquier otro día. No limito mis gestos de amor a un par de días y, me gusta vivir con conciencia cada manifestación de él, de forma frecuente.

Además, me encanta percibir esas vibras amorosas, de tanta gente demostrándose afecto de una u otra forma al mismo tiempo. Por ejemplo, disfruté mucho de leer el contenido de febrero aquí Hive pues estaban muy tiernos, jajaja. A pesar de que publiqué poco, fui una lectora maravillada con todas sus historias.

[English]

Hello, hivers!

Continuing the challenge created by my dear @danielapevs, where she invites us to some activities that celebrate self-love, I share with you the activity of the third day of the challenge.

📝Intuitive writing of what generates in me the date of February 14th:

The truth is that I think the intention behind this day is beautiful, to celebrate something as majestic as love, in its different manifestations. Of course, the date has been distorted a bit, turning it into a very commercial day, but I still believe that many people spend a beautiful day enjoying whatever the day has in store for them.

Let's just say it's a day I don't get anxious about, I can make plans and enjoy it just like any other day. I don't limit my gestures of love to a couple of days, and I like to consciously live each manifestation of it, on a frequent basis.

Besides, I love to perceive those loving vibes, of so many people showing affection in one way or another at the same time. For example, I really enjoyed reading the February content here Hive as they were very tender, hahaha. Even though I posted very little, I was an amazed reader with all your stories.


Amen mucho, cuídense y ¡Gracias por leerme!

Love very much, take care and thanks for reading me!

PB8ro82ZpZP2DJYqWdv8SjVQiQasiEcGctw3Jrh4b5JpqYUgTm3bMaAHUxcAeiqTmSnQFou3Ls6hcHqaQ21AAoNJkhss5xx7pRb9iTfDgTUFwEwg.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.