You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Self-Care

in Natural Medicine • 3 years ago

Haha going to a cafe and not thinking about proper nutrition, that's me. XD
Self care to me is opening Shopee and adding something to cart. 😌 Not necessarily buying tho hahaha.

Yeah I think fixing your sleep is first step.

Sort:  

Adding many stuff to cart without buying, that's me :D

Self care to me is opening Shopee and adding something to cart. 😌

I did this before but it's hard to only keep them on the cart 😅 I always want to buy them right away. I think today I managed to fix my sleep, went to bed early and productive.

Haha they say before you buy something, wait for 2 weeks before finally deciding, by then you'll be sure of your decision (if it's just a want). Always effective for me cos I end up not buying haha. Continue with your healthy sleep sched so your body will get used to it :D

I haven't tried that trick in a while, now let me try with the espresso machine and decide, if it's a want or need :D