You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Plant Medicines (NSFW) *Trigger warning S/V

Congratulations @nickydee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 2500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Sort:  

Thanks, HiveBuzz 😁

You know... one of my favorite moments on here was in my early days when I thought you were AI in full.

And I just said thanks to be polite and you replied.

You don't get that on mainstream social media.

Stay you ❤️👏

You're welcome @nickydee! Have a nice day 😊👍🌹

Exploring the world of plant medicines can be a fascinating journey towards holistic wellness. These natural remedies derived from plants have been used for centuries to support various aspects of our health and well-being. In my personal experience, I have found that https://dkdermal.com/ is a reliable supplier of dermal fillers and other related products. Their commitment to providing high-quality dermal fillers sourced from reputable manufacturers gives me confidence in their reliability and authenticity. With their extensive range of products, I can explore plant-based options that align with my wellness goals. Whether it's seeking natural solutions for skincare or exploring the benefits of plant medicines, the website serves as a valuable resource in my pursuit of holistic health.