You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REALITY BITES - WINTERY JUNE GARDEN JOURNAL

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I remember in the early days of living offgrid, walking to my friends place to collect drinking water from their reverse osmosis system. It was such a wonderful freeing feeling and even the hard work of finding firewood, and just being constantly present for whatever came our way, was so much more fulfilling than living in mainstream society. I miss this life so much. It was hard work but it was good hard work. It kept my mind and my body healthy.

Your homestead is beautiful @buckaroobaby and I love it! 💚🤗


image.png
Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Thank you @holisticmom. It helps to share. That way you get another person's perspective. And often it is good. I also love looking at the archived photos. Then we can see just how far we have come!