You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal Summary & Winners for May - Enjoy What Gardeners of HIVE are up to!

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I've read some of these lovely posts for the garden journal and have to say you all are doing a fab job and I shall check out the rest later.
Thank you for bringing us this challenge as it is keeping me motivated. Well done to the winners, @bigsweed, @buckaroobaby, @indayclara, and @sanjeevm.
Thanks also for curating my post in here too.
Much love and I look forward to seeing more garden posts soon.
💚🤗

Sort:  

Aaaaah. Thank you @holisticmom

 3 years ago  

@holisticmom how lovely is it to connect with other gardeners, I always find it inspiring! And I'm so glad that @buckaroobaby and you are back in the game!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Aww thank you and I am glad to be back too. Super stoked to connect with @buckaroobaby too. Her homestead reminds me so much of my land in Spain. By sharing our journals, we have the opportunity to learn so much from each other. xx