Connecting to Nature again: Patagonia Argentina

Introduction

Hello lovers of Nature. My name is Ignacio @ignacioarreses , and I was posting a lot content related to Yoga and Meditation few years ago on Steemit. Many of you maybe remember me. I was the crazy guy that do Yoga Asanas and meditations in India and Patagonia.

imagen india .jpg

Moving to Patagonia Argentina

When I was 9 years old, my family took me on a trip to Patagonia Argentina - I am from Argentina-. We visited and saw the biggest mountains and lakes that I have never seen in all my life. That memories always stayed in my mind and being a part of my chilhood. After many years, I came back again to that mountains - at my 17s. I visited the Lanin volcan, Bariloche, and El bolson.

Volcan Lanin

accidente-en-el-volcan-lanin-21692-2_768.jpg

Bariloche

argentina-san-carlos-de-bariloche-lake-mountain.jpg

El Bolson

40e91a8245f0160d15ef31eda4bb2fc4.jpg

A new beggining...

This places motivated me to dream about to live there. But this reality wouldn´t be possible until this 2021. I realizaed that Buenos Aires the biggest city of Argentina, was over for me. With my girlfriend we decided to move out of the city and rent a house in the Patagonia Argentina, in the mountain village of Bariloche. This adventure is just beggining and I will be sharing with you all our challenges there! I am an Ashtanga Yoga teacher, and a Language and Literature teacher, so I will explore doing and teaching yoga and writting content- and maybe a epic fantasy book. I am also a writter, and love the epic fantasy genre.

20200110_122922.jpg

To be continue ...

So happy to be posting on HIVE again, my new beggining also is a new beggining here on my HIVE trip! I hope to see my old friends @yogaworld @nathamars7 @prettynicevideo and @madushanka more often here again !

Have a wonderfull day and Life,
Peace out!

@ignacioarreses

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello friend, welcome and good to see you here. I would love to know your work and I am very happy that you share with us your adventure in Patagonia. Good to see a Latin brother here, I am from Venezuela and do not hesitate to write me if you need help in the community, I am at your service.

Blessings always and much love. :D

Hello my dear friend @ignacioarreses, Welcome back to Hive blockchain. After so longest time I see you here. Keep continue your wring and vlogging. Have a successful day.

 3 years ago  

Welcome back, the water's nice. I always longed to visit Patagonia long ago, but that was back in my mountaineering and climbing days. Now I am a lover of coconuts and more mild latitudes.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

HERMOSO PAISAJE, SUEÑO POR CONOCER LA PATAGONIA