Sort:  

For some time I've been reading your posts and I'm amazed how you guys keep in shape. The whole combination of meditation and fitness is just great. In my spare time I actively play football for around 14 already and I deal with calisthenics. Lately I've met few people I'm amazed the same I'm with you. They're doing yoga sessions + Hare Krishna sessions where they sing and meet. I'm not actually that type, but I must say I appreciate other cultures as every of them is having beautiful things.

Also, greetings to whole Bulgarian community here, you really do your job in a great way!
Have a nice day Iliyan 💚

@tonac
Thank you!
Did you manage to reach my Yoga practice videos in English?
I started with @calisthenicsdrop back in 2019 but I stopped doing calisthenics and started doing just yoga that gives me everything I need to keep my body in an optimal shape ;)

Namaste 🙏

I have to be honest and say I didn't yet, but I surely will.

I started with @calisthenicsdrop back in 2019 but I stopped doing calisthenics and started doing just yoga that gives me everything I need to keep my body in an optimal shape

I've heard that switch from people for few times alredy. It must be something in there that's right.

For sure :)

Great initiative! I love how you guys keep in shape :) Not only the Bulgarian community is one of the most dedicated here on Hive but also one of the fittest!

My pleasure to feature this post in my latest upvote giveaway to draw some more attention to it :) Great job Iliyan.

Thank you @phortun

Namaste 🙏

Добро утро. Хубав старт на деня.

Абсолютно ;)

Добро утро ..🙏
Добър стар на деня 👌

Добро ;)
Ти правиш ли Йога сутрин?

Не пропускам...без йога живота не е същия🙏

А така ;)

Namaste 🙏

Вчера започнах и дишане да практикувам 🙏🙏

Супер ;)

Добро утро, много добро започване на деня [cat/cow] :)

Така така
Малко движения Боянския е един от най-добрият в Търново който познавам ;)

Hi @iliyan90. Good article, exercise has always been an excellent option and I admire those who have this habit throughout their lives. Disciplines such as yoga are quite complete and have multiple benefits such as: reduce anxiety and stress, help sleep, improve mental clarity, increase flexibility, strengthen bones and muscles ... among many others.

True story ;)
All we have to do it just to do it ;)

Namaste 🙏

Добро утро от нас... много хубаво сутрешна тренировка...

Малко движения Боянския е един от най-добрият в Търново който познавам ;)

Ами като дойдем ще ни запознаеш с него и неговото хоби... 😁

Абсолютно ;)

Любимото ми "cat and cow" 😊🙏