Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thanks for participating, no problem about the mistake, you've shared the link with us, so I have access to the post. However, I would caution against doubleposting, as it can sometimes land you in trouble because many see it as claiming rewards for the same content twice. It would've been better to have just crossposted your original entry.

Do take some time to explore Hive and learn the ins and outs, it will make your journey a bit easier. Thanks for participating, I'm gonna go have a look now.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

If I made a mistake it was accidentally, and I still don't understand the mistake. But I will try to understand the rules for the next post.

 3 years ago  

Oops, I was replying in the wrong area. That comment was intended for @eiidith.

I was already missing my friend, no problem hahaha.

Of course! You can type that again 😂