You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disconnect to connect: mindfulness

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Great post and I completely agree with everything you have said. I have also made the decision and taken the relevant action in recent months to remove myself from many of the online social spaces which I frequented because it actually robs you of your own life. Less, is definitely more in this case... and you know what - I don't miss the time wasted in those spaces.


ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Yes, it really is exhausting the time spent on the networks, but the feeling of peace that gives you to be out of them is worth it, thank you very much for your comment.

So very true! And it was my pleasure :)