Sort:  

A lady never tells.

Hehe!

I have met someone I have collaborated with within a business online years ago. I don't even remember how many years ago it was. We kept in touch. He sent it to me to test it for my psoriasis and I ended testing it for my spine and cervical hernia and sleep and many more.

Let me know if you want me to put you in contact with Uwe. He'll send you some links with their webinars about Healy or talk to you directly. You can ask him anything about it. Just as I did.

I am open to a contact, but I must say I do not do webinars or video tutorials very well.
If I can talk to someone, or better via email or Discord DM, where I can SEE what is written and go back to make SURE I understood, that is so much better than having an audio/video convo, where later I can't remember what was said

I think he is on Telegram lately and others.

Just let me know if you wish to talk to him about Healy and I will write him to check if he is using discord. After that, I can give you his contact.

I'll go eat something and get back here later to post some more!

What are you doing today?

I just got back from an inperson Dr visit, now I have A telehealth connect for the VA @ 1pm.

I do not use Telegram (not even sure what it is RE social media) I have twitter, peakd, FB and a couple more blogging sites that do not offer personal communication

He's on FB so if you're interested in talking to someone about Healy who knows the device inside out, let me know and I'll put you in contact with him.

Have a great evening!
I', about to post another article maybe and do some work around and relax after.

I would welcome a chat in FB Messenger. I'd add him as a friend, but I need to know his username (in FB) to lower my shields to allow someone to send me a friend request.
Thanks for all your help @regenerette

I haven't written him about you yet. Feel free to contact him here https://www.facebook.com/uwe.resonance