You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My special day 🐨

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Happy birthday to you, we wish you many more years of celebration with good health. I was actually surprised seeing those meal posted but it also goes a long way in expressing your passion in trying out different culture and their food, it looks good but I can't say if the taste is same as what we see here. You really did well

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Sort:  

Can never be sure, right? I think most things are adjusted for Japanese customers, there are a lot of picky people here. I know the Chinese food is usually 70-80% authentic. I had fun, and I thought of you when I posted this Mostly because the birthday posts but then I realized maybe you'd recognize the food :-D

The food was difficult to miss, was surprise actually but it's nice