You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My next 100 days of Iron Shirt training with the steel brush

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Good evening dear friend @quochuy You are an admirable being.
I admire your enthusiasm and the effort you put into training martial arts.
I have seen other of your craft jobs and you are very practical in construction, this one looks great on you. Very ingenious.

I love martial arts, but I never had the opportunity to practice it, my son Ramiro did Taekwondo a long time and the truth is a unique experience

Thank you very much for sharing your passion and your skills.

I wish you a great week

Sort:  

The importance is finding the school that fits you. Not all school are made equal. Find one where you feel home. The way the instructor teaches, the way the other students behave etc... Also you don't have to do martial arts for fighting, I'm doing it mainly for the philosophy, the health and self-understanding.

I share your opinion dear friend @quochuy the institutions have to do with the professionals who teach, therein lies the success of the schools.

Yes, sir, part of our decision for our son to do this beautiful activity, is for that reason, the discipline and lifestyle that they acquire in these establishments is distinguished.
Congratulations again for your passion and dedication

I wish you a great week